About Us

American Industrial:
A Partner to Rely On

  • Owned by one of the nation’s strongest privately held construction companies.
  • Over 350 years of combined management experience.
  • Financially sound.
  • Industry leading safety results.
  • Established presence across the United States.
  • Capability to competitively and safely execute projects from $250,000 to in excess of $20 million

Our success is based on our core values:
safety, integrity, passion and commitment.

American Industrial Construction, LLC was formed February 1, 2011 for the purpose of performing industrial construction work for clients who expect the best and most cost effective project execution for “small” projects, i.e. construction value up to $20,000,000. For the last 10 years the company has performed numerous projects for multiple clients all over the US.  AIC’s employees have years of pertinent and valuable experience. Bill Brochu, President, and Buck Clukey, Vice President, have 35 and 25 years of experience in the industrial construction field respectively. Lorin Martin, General Manager, has 25 years of experience and Ken Morgan, Northeast Construction Manager, has been in the industrial construction business for over 35 years.

American Industrial has offices in Maine and Alabama and is capable of performing construction work most anywhere in the contiguous USA. Please review the Services section of this website.

Contact Leadership

Bill Brochu 
President
Office: 207-657-8160
Fax: 207-657-8166
bbrochu@americanindustrialconstruction.com

Lorin Martin 
General Manager
Office: 207-657-8160
Fax: 207-578-2826
lmartin@americanindustrialconstruction.com

Ryan Rhodes, PE
Business Development Manager
Office: 205-940-4055
Cell: 205-908-4401
rrhodes@wgyates.com

Buck Clukey
Vice President
Office: 251-947-3909
Cell: 251-213-0659
bclukey@americanindustrialconstruction.com

Ken Morgan
Northeast Construction Manager
Office: 207-657-8160
Cell: 207-399-9199
kmorgan@americanindustrialconstruction.com

April Lance
HR Manager
Office: 828-670-0086
Fax: 828-670-0088
alance@americanindustrialconstruction.com